This is a read-only archive of the old Scratch 1.x Forums.
Try searching the current Scratch discussion forums.

#301 2011-06-27 13:30:12

comp500
Scratcher
Registered: 2010-01-08
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

GP1 wrote:

rdococ wrote:

Key codes are important for DSi Scratch, so here's a table:
Code Button
13     A
37     Left
38     Up
39     Right
40     Down
EDIT: Can I help? I know Javascript, and even if I don't know a few commands, I will search for the commands on w3schools.

those will help. BTW, comp500, is Go Everywhere a javascript thing? I know it well enough and I am learning on how to make games with it. that might help.

Yup.  smile

YaY! PaGe 13!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by comp500 (2011-06-27 13:30:37)


800 posts! W00T! Oh sorry im not on a lot but at least i have 1000+ posts

Offline

 

#302 2011-06-27 13:43:22

whizzer
Scratcher
Registered: 2008-05-27
Posts: 500+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

For advertising: http://goo.gl/Xtg29
A site to use the source code of: http://3dsplaza.com/home.php


http://i46.tinypic.com/33df6me.png I'm whizzer0 for all things Minecraft.

Offline

 

#303 2011-06-27 14:46:38

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

comp500 wrote:

GP1 wrote:

rdococ wrote:

Key codes are important for DSi Scratch, so here's a table:
Code Button
13     A
37     Left
38     Up
39     Right
40     Down
EDIT: Can I help? I know Javascript, and even if I don't know a few commands, I will search for the commands on w3schools.

those will help. BTW, comp500, is Go Everywhere a javascript thing? I know it well enough and I am learning on how to make games with it. that might help.

Yup.  smile

YaY! PaGe 13!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can start on ds for you, or the wii. I'll do more research on javascript, I only read the beginners books at my library, but theres Googles!  smile

Last edited by GP1 (2011-06-27 14:47:09)


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&action=onlineStatus&type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&action=onlineStatus&type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#304 2011-06-27 15:12:21

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

I can make the glide to: and move: steps blocks now, but I'll test them before I change them to ds code. I can make most of the blocks and then make the viewer


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&action=onlineStatus&type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&action=onlineStatus&type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#305 2011-06-27 15:26:36

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

I have a code from the internet, modified to be a block code

Code:

<HEAD>

<SCRIPT LANGUAGE="JavaScript">

<!-- Begin
var isNS = ((navigator.appName == "Netscape") && (parseInt(navigator.appVersion) >= 4));
var _all = '';
var _style = '';
var wwidth, wheight;
var ydir = '++';
var xdir = '++';
var id1, id2, id3;
var x = 1;
var y = 1;
var x1, y1;
if(!isNS) {
_all='all.';
_style='.style';
}
function getwindowsize() {
clearTimeout(id1);
clearTimeout(id2);
clearTimeout(id3);
if (isNS) {
wwidth = window.innerWidth - 55;
wheight = window.innerHeight - 50;
} else {
wwidth = document.body.clientWidth - 55;
wheight = document.body.clientHeight - 50;
}
id3 = setTimeout('randomdir()', 20000);
animate();
}
function randomdir() {
if (Math.floor(Math.random()*2)) {
(Math.floor(Math.random()*2)) ? xdir='--': xdir='++';
} else {
(Math.floor(Math.random()*2)) ? ydir='--': ydir='++';
}
id2 = setTimeout('randomdir()', 20000);
}
function animate() {
eval('x'+xdir);
eval('y'+ydir);
if (isNS) {
pic1.moveTo((x+pageXOffset),(y+pageYOffset))
} else {
pic1.pixelLeft = x+document.body.scrollLeft;
pic1.pixelTop = y+document.body.scrollTop;
}
if (isNS) {
if (pic1.top <= 5+pageYOffset) ydir = '++';
if (pic1.top >= wheight+pageYOffset) ydir = '--';
if (pic1.left >= wwidth+pageXOffset) xdir = '--';
if (pic1.left <= 5+pageXOffset) xdir = '++';
} else {
if (pic1.pixelTop <= 5+document.body.scrollTop) ydir = '++';
if (pic1.pixelTop >= wheight+document.body.scrollTop) ydir = '--';
if (pic1.pixelLeft >= wwidth+document.body.scrollLeft) xdir = '--';
if (pic1.pixelLeft <= 5+document.body.scrollLeft) xdir = '++';
}
id1 = setTimeout('animate()', 30);
}
//  End -->
</script>
</HEAD>

<!-- STEP TWO: Insert the event handlers into your BODY tag  -->

<BODY OnLoad="getwindowsize()" OnResize="getwindowsize()" background="space.jpg">

<!-- STEP THREE: Copy this code into the BODY of your HTML document  -->

<div id="pic1" style="position:absolute; visibility:visible; left:0px; top:0px; z-index:-1">
<img src="alien.gif" border="0">
</div>

<script language="javascript">
var pic1=eval('document.'+_all+'pic1'+_style);
</script>
<!-- end of move: steps block -->

I just copied and pasted this code from the internet. Just wanted to share it to all the other devs before I change the code. ONE THING. you need two pictures to run the code, so don't even try. I think that we will need php scripts for the pictures, as well as javascript, as javascript can't do it all! it would also be a good way to save projects. you could save them in a text document then load them in php and tell javascript the info, then it would load the projects into the viewer. i can do php if you want.


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#306 2011-06-27 15:34:02

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

I just got another, but the [blocks]<go to[ mouse coursor[/blocks] block.

Last edited by GP1 (2011-06-27 15:34:36)


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#307 2011-06-27 15:41:14

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

BTW, do you just want the scratch blocks, or do you want any custom blocks as well?


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#308 2011-06-27 15:52:48

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

AND ANOTHER! sorry for posting so many posts, but I can't keep a little something to myself. here is a non-edited script for the [blocks]<set size to(  )%> <set[  ]effect to( [/blocks]

Code:

<HEAD>

<SCRIPT LANGUAGE="JavaScript">
<!-- Original:  Mike Dransfield (mike@blueroot.net) -->
<!-- Web Site:  http://mike.dransfield.org/ -->

<!-- This script and many more are available free online at -->
<!-- The JavaScript Source!! http://javascript.internet.com -->

<!-- Begin
var ival, imgname, total, steps, maxx, maxy, currentx, currenty, dx, dy;
function zoomImg(imgname, total, steps, maxx, maxy)    {
// convert the total from seconds to miliseconds
total = total * 1000;
objref = eval("document.getElementById('"+imgname+"')");
currentx = objref.width;
currenty = objref.height;
// work out how much we need to increase the image by each step
// devide image sizes by number of steps to get the amount we need to change each step
stepx = maxx / steps;
stepy = maxy / steps;
// devide the total time (in ms) by the number of steps to get the interval time
inttime = total / steps;
// set the interval to increase the size of the image by the required pixels 
functionRef = "resizeImg('"+imgname+"', "+stepx+", "+stepy+", "+maxx+", "+maxy+")";
ival = setInterval(functionRef, inttime);
}
function resizeImg(imgname, dx, dy, maxx, maxy) {
objref = eval("document.getElementById('"+imgname+"')");
currentx = objref.width;
currenty = objref.height;
if ((currentx<maxx-dx) && (currenty<maxy-dy)) {
objref.height = currenty + dy;
objref.width = currentx + dx;
}
else {
clearInterval(ival);
objref.height = maxy;
objref.width = maxx;
   }
}
//  End -->
</script>

</HEAD>

<!-- STEP TWO: Insert the onLoad event handler into your BODY tag  -->

<BODY onLoad="zoomImg('test', 10, 150, 300, 200)">

<!-- STEP THREE: Copy this code into the BODY of your HTML document  -->

<div align="center"><img src="img.gif" name="test" id="test" height="2" width="3"></div>

these codes might help other programmers with their device and codes.  smile
EDIT: I forgot that everybody was working together. I am used to working by myself. LOL  wink  Any way, you can make lots of different blocks with this one

Last edited by GP1 (2011-06-27 17:17:15)


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#309 2011-06-28 02:53:12

comp500
Scratcher
Registered: 2010-01-08
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

GP1 wrote:

BTW, do you just want the scratch blocks, or do you want any custom blocks as well?

Maybe. Probably like scratch 2.0


800 posts! W00T! Oh sorry im not on a lot but at least i have 1000+ posts

Offline

 

#310 2011-06-28 10:15:44

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

comp500 wrote:

GP1 wrote:

BTW, do you just want the scratch blocks, or do you want any custom blocks as well?

Maybe. Probably like scratch 2.0

that will take more programming for the BYOB feature. I have a code for the clone me block and the delete me block.


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#311 2011-06-28 10:21:50

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

the device detection is almost complete. hey guys! this little code might help us:

Code:

var agent = navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase();
    if (agent.indexOf('iphone') != -1) { // iPhone Device
 
        // If it is an iPhone put specific code to run here for iPhone users

    } else if (agent.indexOf('android') != -1) { // Google phones running Android OS
 
        // If it is a Google phone put specific code to run here for Android users

    }

it will sense ANY kind of device (ex. computer, type of phone, nitendo, psp, etc.) I will take the list of devices on the front page (testing devices) and make sensors for them. we can put the edited code into them


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#312 2011-06-28 10:44:41

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

I got the final code for it:

Code:

document.write("you need javascript to run Go Everywhere.");
var agent = navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase();
    if (agent.indexOf('iphone') != -1) { // iPhone Device
 
        // If it is an iPhone put specific code to run here for iPhone users

    } else if (agent.indexOf('android') != -1) { // Google phones running Android OS
 
        // If it is a Google phone put specific code to run here for Android users

    } else if ('wii' != -1) { //wii
        // If it is a wii, then put the wii code in here
    } else if ('ipod' != -1) { //ipod touch
    
        // If is an ipod, then put the ipod code in here
    
    } else if ('ipad' != -1) { //ipad
    
        // If it is an ipad, then put the ipad code here
    } else if ('DS' != -1) { //DS
        
        // If it is a ds, then put the ds code here
        
    } else if ('3DS' != -1) { //3DS 
    
        // If it is a 3DS, then put the code here
        
    } else if ('DSi' != -1) { //DSi
    
        //if it is a DSi, then put the code here
        
    } else {
        document.write('You must be on a computer or a non-registered device. go to the <a href="http://scratch.mit.edu/forums/viewtopic.php?pid=774559#p774559">Go Everywhere disscussion</a> and tell us what your device is. Thank you.');
    }

all I need to know is what we're doing next.


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#313 2011-06-28 12:01:13

comp500
Scratcher
Registered: 2010-01-08
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

GP1 wrote:

I got the final code for it:

Code:

document.write("you need javascript to run Go Everywhere.");
var agent = navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase();
    if (agent.indexOf('iphone') != -1) { // iPhone Device
 
        // If it is an iPhone put specific code to run here for iPhone users

    } else if (agent.indexOf('android') != -1) { // Google phones running Android OS
 
        // If it is a Google phone put specific code to run here for Android users

    } else if ('wii' != -1) { //wii
        // If it is a wii, then put the wii code in here
    } else if ('ipod' != -1) { //ipod touch
    
        // If is an ipod, then put the ipod code in here
    
    } else if ('ipad' != -1) { //ipad
    
        // If it is an ipad, then put the ipad code here
    } else if ('DS' != -1) { //DS
        
        // If it is a ds, then put the ds code here
        
    } else if ('3DS' != -1) { //3DS 
    
        // If it is a 3DS, then put the code here
        
    } else if ('DSi' != -1) { //DSi
    
        //if it is a DSi, then put the code here
        
    } else {
        document.write('You must be on a computer or a non-registered device. go to the <a href="http://scratch.mit.edu/forums/viewtopic.php?pid=774559#p774559">Go Everywhere disscussion</a> and tell us what your device is. Thank you.');
    }

all I need to know is what we're doing next.

Well... I think it MIGHT not work, I will test android with emulator (  smile  )
But anyway I'm doing a different method, switch.

Last edited by comp500 (2011-06-28 12:11:21)


800 posts! W00T! Oh sorry im not on a lot but at least i have 1000+ posts

Offline

 

#314 2011-06-28 12:12:17

comp500
Scratcher
Registered: 2010-01-08
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

GP1 wrote:

the device detection is almost complete. hey guys! this little code might help us:

Code:

var agent = navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase();
    if (agent.indexOf('iphone') != -1) { // iPhone Device
 
        // If it is an iPhone put specific code to run here for iPhone users

    } else if (agent.indexOf('android') != -1) { // Google phones running Android OS
 
        // If it is a Google phone put specific code to run here for Android users

    }

it will sense ANY kind of device (ex. computer, type of phone, nitendo, psp, etc.) I will take the list of devices on the front page (testing devices) and make sensors for them. we can put the edited code into them

I do not believe you.


800 posts! W00T! Oh sorry im not on a lot but at least i have 1000+ posts

Offline

 

#315 2011-06-28 13:42:33

comp500
Scratcher
Registered: 2010-01-08
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

comp500 wrote:

GP1 wrote:

I got the final code for it:

Code:

document.write("you need javascript to run Go Everywhere.");
var agent = navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase();
    if (agent.indexOf('iphone') != -1) { // iPhone Device
 
        // If it is an iPhone put specific code to run here for iPhone users

    } else if (agent.indexOf('android') != -1) { // Google phones running Android OS
 
        // If it is a Google phone put specific code to run here for Android users

    } else if ('wii' != -1) { //wii
        // If it is a wii, then put the wii code in here
    } else if ('ipod' != -1) { //ipod touch
    
        // If is an ipod, then put the ipod code in here
    
    } else if ('ipad' != -1) { //ipad
    
        // If it is an ipad, then put the ipad code here
    } else if ('DS' != -1) { //DS
        
        // If it is a ds, then put the ds code here
        
    } else if ('3DS' != -1) { //3DS 
    
        // If it is a 3DS, then put the code here
        
    } else if ('DSi' != -1) { //DSi
    
        //if it is a DSi, then put the code here
        
    } else {
        document.write('You must be on a computer or a non-registered device. go to the <a href="http://scratch.mit.edu/forums/viewtopic.php?pid=774559#p774559">Go Everywhere disscussion</a> and tell us what your device is. Thank you.');
    }

all I need to know is what we're doing next.

Well... I think it MIGHT not work, I will test android with emulator (  smile  )
But anyway I'm doing a different method, switch.

Works!


800 posts! W00T! Oh sorry im not on a lot but at least i have 1000+ posts

Offline

 

#316 2011-06-28 14:44:25

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

comp500 wrote:

GP1 wrote:

I got the final code for it:

Code:

document.write("you need javascript to run Go Everywhere.");
var agent = navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase();
    if (agent.indexOf('iphone') != -1) { // iPhone Device
 
        // If it is an iPhone put specific code to run here for iPhone users

    } else if (agent.indexOf('android') != -1) { // Google phones running Android OS
 
        // If it is a Google phone put specific code to run here for Android users

    } else if ('wii' != -1) { //wii
        // If it is a wii, then put the wii code in here
    } else if ('ipod' != -1) { //ipod touch
    
        // If is an ipod, then put the ipod code in here
    
    } else if ('ipad' != -1) { //ipad
    
        // If it is an ipad, then put the ipad code here
    } else if ('DS' != -1) { //DS
        
        // If it is a ds, then put the ds code here
        
    } else if ('3DS' != -1) { //3DS 
    
        // If it is a 3DS, then put the code here
        
    } else if ('DSi' != -1) { //DSi
    
        //if it is a DSi, then put the code here
        
    } else {
        document.write('You must be on a computer or a non-registered device. go to the <a href="http://scratch.mit.edu/forums/viewtopic.php?pid=774559#p774559">Go Everywhere disscussion</a> and tell us what your device is. Thank you.');
    }

all I need to know is what we're doing next.

Well... I think it MIGHT not work, I will test android with emulator (  smile  )
But anyway I'm doing a different method, switch.

come to think of it, that might work better, since it would save typing time


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#317 2011-06-28 14:46:47

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

comp500 wrote:

GP1 wrote:

the device detection is almost complete. hey guys! this little code might help us:

Code:

var agent = navigator.userAgent.toLowerCase();
    if (agent.indexOf('iphone') != -1) { // iPhone Device
 
        // If it is an iPhone put specific code to run here for iPhone users

    } else if (agent.indexOf('android') != -1) { // Google phones running Android OS
 
        // If it is a Google phone put specific code to run here for Android users

    }

it will sense ANY kind of device (ex. computer, type of phone, nitendo, psp, etc.) I will take the list of devices on the front page (testing devices) and make sensors for them. we can put the edited code into them

I do not believe you.

I'm not lying, it will work with ANY device, but it is untested for the ds. I couldn't find the right parameter, but I will test it soon. I loaned my ds to my friend.  sad   What do I do next?


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#318 2011-06-28 17:40:49

johnnydean1
Scratcher
Registered: 2010-02-12
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

I would do it using switch not if's.


You can now reach me on Twitter @johnnydean1_

Offline

 

#319 2011-06-29 02:49:59

comp500
Scratcher
Registered: 2010-01-08
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

johnnydean1 wrote:

I would do it using switch not if's.

That's what I'm doing...


800 posts! W00T! Oh sorry im not on a lot but at least i have 1000+ posts

Offline

 

#320 2011-06-29 09:03:37

jslomba
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-09-25
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

hey guys, I'm on the development team for Kitcat, the mod that can be used on a dsi.

and also, how are you doing on the iphone version?

Last edited by jslomba (2011-06-29 09:05:11)


the the the the the

Offline

 

#321 2011-06-29 10:26:28

jslomba
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-09-25
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta


the the the the the

Offline

 

#322 2011-06-29 10:41:42

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

jslomba wrote:

hey guys, I'm on the development team for Kitcat, the mod that can be used on a dsi.

and also, how are you doing on the iphone version?

hey jslomba, does the ds version of Kitcat work? we haven't tried it out yet  sad  Anyway, we're still on device detection. I gave them the code, just that their changing the method from elseif to switch, witch is a little bit simpler. I can't figure out how to do it with switch, because I didn't pay attention when I read that part in the book, and anyway, I have a habit of using elseif.


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#323 2011-06-29 10:43:21

jslomba
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-09-25
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

GP1 wrote:

jslomba wrote:

hey guys, I'm on the development team for Kitcat, the mod that can be used on a dsi.

and also, how are you doing on the iphone version?

hey jslomba, does the ds version of Kitcat work? we haven't tried it out yet  sad  Anyway, we're still on device detection. I gave them the code, just that their changing the method from elseif to switch, witch is a little bit simpler. I can't figure out how to do it with switch, because I didn't pay attention when I read that part in the book, and anyway, I have a habit of using elseif.

I'll try it.


the the the the the

Offline

 

#324 2011-06-29 10:52:19

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

jslomba wrote:

hey guys, I'm on the development team for Kitcat, the mod that can be used on a dsi.

and also, how are you doing on the iphone version?

while I'm waiting for these peeps to do next, I'll try to pull a quick version together. it will probably only have two blocks, but still.


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

#325 2011-06-29 10:54:10

GP1
Scratcher
Registered: 2009-07-06
Posts: 1000+

Re: Go Everywhere Beta

jslomba wrote:

GP1 wrote:

jslomba wrote:

hey guys, I'm on the development team for Kitcat, the mod that can be used on a dsi.

and also, how are you doing on the iphone version?

hey jslomba, does the ds version of Kitcat work? we haven't tried it out yet  sad  Anyway, we're still on device detection. I gave them the code, just that their changing the method from elseif to switch, witch is a little bit simpler. I can't figure out how to do it with switch, because I didn't pay attention when I read that part in the book, and anyway, I have a habit of using elseif.

I'll try it.

thank you. I think that I MIGHT be able to pull up direction for it.


I am currently http://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=imagehttp://blocks.scratchr.org/API.php?user=GP1&amp;action=onlineStatus&amp;type=text and I finally got over 1000 posts.

Offline

 

Board footer