This is a read-only archive of the old Scratch 1.x Forums.
Try searching the current Scratch discussion forums.

#1 2013-03-28 23:42:45

trinininja
New Scratcher

Pokemon Origins Version

I am making a new pokemon game and need some help. what i need is:

Pokemon Artists
Programmers
Item Maker
NPC Creator
Background artist

I am  making the story and coming up with locations and names and all that.
The story is quite complex. It tells more about the start of the pokemon world and a dark and terrifying secret. Im still working on the story and the game will be made with fakemon. Im accepting anyone for help!

#2 2013-03-29 00:12:47

Waffle27
Scratcher

Re: Pokemon Origins Version

Too bad, I'm good at all that story and naming thing.
Anyway, I wish you luck! I'm not good at Programming or drawing, but I look forward to playing this game when it comes out! If you ever need help with coming up with what things look like, what their names are, or the story, let me know and I'd be happy to help!
Once again, Good luck!
big_smile

#3 2013-03-29 00:32:47

Sellout
Scratcher

You might want to have this moved to the Collaborations forum. I might be able to help with programming but don't quote me on that. There may be a Fakemon thread or something in the Making/Creating forum and you could try talking to people who contribute on there, I'll have to check with that though. And what exactly do you mean by "NPC creator"? And if you can describe exactly what you want + the style you want it in, I might have a friend who can do the backgrounds

I would rather be alone than pretend I feel alright

#4 2013-03-29 07:03:14

JayMan93
Scratcher