This is a read-only archive of the old Scratch 1.x Forums.
Try searching the current Scratch discussion forums.
  • Index
  •  » Collaboration
  •  » JOIN STAR! All areas of talent wanted! New scratchers welcome as well!

#1 2012-10-21 16:27:40

Duelmaster360
Scratcher

JOIN STAR! All areas of talent wanted! New scratchers welcome as well!

Star is a collaboration group that will work on various types of projects, from animations, to games, to simulations. We will come up with the ideas ourselves and agree on what project we want to do. I don't consider myself the leader of the group; we are all equal in merit, if not talent.

IF YOU ARE A NEW SCRATCHER, YOU CAN STILL PARTICIPATE! If you think you have talent, I don't mind any new scratchers in this collab. For example, I have been using scratch for about two years now, but I never bothered to create an account until about three months ago, so I was still called a "new scratcher."

IF YOU WANT TO JOIN, simply tell me that you would like to join and tell me what areas of scratching that you are best at. (scripting, art, music, concepts, etc.) And try to be specific.

IF YOUR "SPOT" IS TAKEN, IT DOESN'T MATTER! We can have two or more people filling the same position. Besides, some people are multi-talented, and so I won't force you guys into positions anyway. We will all work together and do whatever we can do on the project.

CHECK THIS FORUM OFTEN SO YOU CAN STAY UPDATED. Post your progress frequently so that we can all keep in touch about the current state of the project.

big_smile  big_smile  big_smile

This Is My Signature.

#2 2012-10-21 17:00:26

ahirbhairav
Scratcher

Re: JOIN STAR! All areas of talent wanted! New scratchers welcome as well!

Can I do testing for softwares?

#3 2012-10-21 19:40:30

Duelmaster360
Scratcher

ahirbhairav wrote:

What do you mean?

This Is My Signature.

#4 2012-10-21 20:23:25

fetchydog567
Scratcher